How An Emergency Call Will Happen After Disbanding Local Police Forces

gffxez.jpg

D-Wipe Towels by D-Lead, Dispenser with 100 Individually Wrapped Towels

Life after Police are defunded and disbanded:

Phone rings*************
Dispatcher: Hello, 911 what is your emergency?

Frantic Citizen: SOMEBODY BROKE INTO MY HOUSE, THEY HAVE A GUN, I NEED THE POLICE!!!

Dispatcher: Im sorry to hear that. Try to remain calm as they go about their business.

Frantic Citizen: CALM? I NEED HELP RIGHT NOW. IM HOME ALONE AND IM HIDING IN A CLOSET BUT THEY ARE HEADING MY WAY. SEND THE POLICE NOW!

Dispatcher: Im sorry to hear that. As you know, the public asked for the police department to be disbanded and unfunded so I cant send anybody at this time.

Frantic Citizen: WHAT AM I SUSSPOSED TO DO? I NEED HELP NOW!

Dispatcher: Yes that certainly sounds like a terrible situation. I can send you conflict resolution pamphlet for $4.99. It may take 7 days to arrive. Can I have your address? I can include a pamphlet on self policing if you like for an additional $4.99? I can take payment via credit card. Im ready for your card number now.

Angry Citizen: NO I NEED THE POLICE RIGHT NOW. HE IS ALMOST HERE.

Dispatcher: While this sounds urgent, I don’t think its wise to assume the person gender. While they may look male, they may identify as one of many other genders. If you like I can add a pamphlet that covers sensitivity training? Just add $4.99 more. Can I have your credit card number?

Angry Citizen: THE “PERSON” IS SMASHING THINGS AND STEALING MY STUFF. SEND SOMEBODY NOW! THEY ARE IN THE SAME ROOM WITH ME NOW!

Dispatcher: If you are able, can you place the other person on the line, I can offer them a pamphlet on the dangers of breaking the law. Try to stay at least 6 feet away to conform to social distancing guidelines. Do you have a mask?

Angry Citizen: IM A TAXPAYER AND A BUSINESS OWNER. I DEMAND POLICE PROTECTION! MY HOUSE IS MY HOME BUSINESS, HE…………. THEY…………IT, IS DESTROYING MY HOME AND BUSNESS AND IS GOING TO DISCOVER ME HIDING HERE.

Dispatcher: Hold please………………………………………. Our records show that you do not currently have a permit for a home business. Have you been open during the Covid 19 shutdown?

Angry Citizen: YES, WHATEVER! WHO CARES ABOUT THAT! I NEED HELP NOW!

Dispatcher: I will be dispatching an officer to cite you for keeping your business open during the shutdown. Should I have the officer bring the pamphlets we discussed?

Angry Citizen: Sounds of closet door opening…………………. Screams…………………… BANG BANG!!

Dispatcher: Hello? Hello??? This call will be charged to your phone bill at a rate of $2.99 for the first minute and .99 cents for every minute after that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency