tow good example to illustrate my point : wallruss diving dogs and only whale meat diet :)

so if I told to french pet protection ngo (front to instaure collectivization of all animals to enserfs me, destitute me, to make me a serf, dependent on the state) that by a wild turn of event, I end with a real Doggy, and that I wish for him to experience and learn like his ancestors " wallruss dive hunting"... I mean strong Dogs... "wolves" ...

I know they will be horrified ! what your doggy is being trained to become a proud standing member of the tribe accomplishing his task to the measure of his abilities? iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEGGGGGGGGGALLLLLLLLLLLL

permits ! fees ! etc etc...

ridicule

same story about children raised exclusively for a while on whale meat... your kids diet isn't divirsified enough, we have send CPS to kidnapp it to place it to a pedo family, if you oppose we send @fbi to rampage and murder you... ahahahha we are the social state service, we have full immunity, fuck you, we control the press, medias, courts, legislatures (parlments), executive, even the wh, so stfu...

answer : beunos dias... i come to serve, what is your concept for those who die on the frontlines for their families?
hombre.. what do you know to do? and will you understand there is no way back?
as long as you honor your words regarding my death.

of course they will smear the honests, to cover their own deeds.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency