If I could say something to the most fanatick and determinted to die american patriots...

I know.

Or rather, I can't imagine.

that being out of the way.

what's next?

and that's my question.

I just wanted to say that the option to leave for Russia / china...

you know, at least to check if all you believed on those countries are true...

my point, is that I am curious what will the dod and trump do.

it's so obvious

and more importantly, remember even if those troubled time it may seem futile

but your lives are precious

you carry the american flame

and rather than lit china or russia

safe to regrow peacefully...

in what we could call homelands

and not predatory pedo battlefields

and it's so egregrious, so abusive

that frankly it can't last

it will fall on its own

they just delay

but it's true I can't image the hate for those who get it, and those who know even more about what is really going on...

but we ain't that stupid...

anyway...

me as told ...

hyperspace direct to china, revaluation then... why?

because all is such in motion...

one thing, embedded patriots may be there tomorrow

or violently purged

who knows

that's the thing

it's so desperate

between release of covid

election fraud

and what is the cic doing?

trying to write history or having been fired?

who knows...

and I will ask you the question the most brutal, are those worth saving? is "this" republic worth saving?

anyway

who am I to judge people who seek to die for what their forebearers accomplished, winning the first american war of independence to form the united states of america

a more peaceful hemisphere, in the path of peace and happyness... etc... anyway.

...

and then what I mean, which is even more tragic, is that due to this weakness... it was hard in SU post collapse... HARD, and before too...

that no one could have said no

for example to the black mail of hoover, just fire the corrupt or deviants and others pedos (And fire range from polite good bye to crucification on the stairs of their "hq"

it's occupation...

yes america is occupied

yes you are serf

yes with russia / china you have may wore power but way less independence...

in short it's your war, call, liberty, iw2 etc...

but I am with you what ever you decide !!!

you know the last american native tribe...

we really need to know and understand how you felt...

the gradual boiling

the step by step

how they put one wall, with corn

then a second, and more corn...

to ending up having you as serf.

say fuck?

ahahahah.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency