Mainstream media fears Russians to invade Europe...

I kid you not!

President Trump has made an announcement that approximately 9000 American soldiers will leave their bases in Europe, but still 54000 will stay present. It’s part of Trump putting pressure on NATO and especially the financial input that is lacking of most European countries. Now, mainstream media all over Europe are titling articles: “Should we fear a Russian invasion?”

17o4hu.jpg
US airbase in Spangdahlem, Germany

I almost choked in my coffee when I read this bullshit. Russia has not the least interest in invading Europe, the only thing they want is weaken Europe and the United States. In which they are succeeding quite easily by cyberwarfare.

Incredible how dumb mainstream media tries to keep average Joe, or are they really that stupid? I am really starting to think they are...

Oh well...

Sincerely,

Pele23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency