Trading Masks

Infinite Altitude.

"Knock Knock." Wonder Woman opened the door to give the Trick or Treaters, on this 2018 Halloween, some candy. She looked at the Evil Queen from Once Upon A Time (on ABC) & said, "Nice Costume." Regina Mills replied, "You Too." Diana Prince screamed, "What The Hell?" So, the mother of Henry added, "Love Your Non-Playable Character (NPC) Mask." This Social Justice Warrior Lady pondered, "What's an NPC?" She attacked, "What Mask? This is My Face." The sister of the Wicked Witch of the East, from the Wizard of Oz, returned, "Are You Sure It Doesn't Come Off?"

Archive Websites

My Favorite Websites Include Answers In Genesis (AIG) | Crowder | Daily Beast | Daily Caller | Dnews | Dr Berg Drudge | Eagle | Freedom Press | Freedom Toons | Free Geek | Hagmann | Info Wars | Intelli Hub | Lionel Media | Lisa Haven | Mark Dice | Michael Savage | Milo | Natural News | News Wars | Rebel Media | RSBN | Tommy Robinson | Veritas | Wiki Leaks | WND | etc.

NPC Halloween Same Costume No My Face Dracula's Castle proxy.duckduckgo.com.png

Ironic Mystic

Megyn Kelly is thinking, "Good thing I'm not NPC." Oh, speaking of blondes, Britney Spears was like, "Oops I did it again, I made you believe that you were more than just an NPC." One of the thought bubbles was invaded by China. Where in the world is China not? China has been invading Hollywood. Where in the world is Carmen San Diego? Can you find Waldo? Better yet, can you find Oatmeal & Rita Repulsa of the Power Rangers, in this picture? Is Buffy The Vampire Slayer in a new relationship with Neo, Bruce Lee, & Captain Hook of Peter Pan, all at the same time? Is Harry Potter & Austin Powers my real parents? Taylor Swift is thinking, "Look at what you made me do. I'm about to burn this whole place down, thanks to Kanye West." Mr. T is pointing his finger, "I don't pity the NPC Fool." Super Girl is dying to say to Super Man, like that Michael Jordan Mia Hamm Basketball Soccer Song, "Anything You Can Do, I Can Do Better. I Can Do Anything Better Than You." Nike agrees, "Just do it." What is Indiana Jones doing? Katy Perry is holding a flag. Madonna is thinking, "I have thought a lot about blowing up the White House of All Memes."

Halloween - 1990's

dress up dec 92 jsa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency