Presidential Primary 2020 Voting

I voted Donald John Trump today. I scanned my ballot for the record because I want to have this archived, in the public, just in case somebody tries to pretend to vote in my name. I made 3 videos showing this.1 2 3 Also, 5 photos. 1 2 3 4 5 Now, I'm not saying they still cannot take advantage of me. Going public can have consequences.

Voter Fraud

Some people can say that you should not talk about private matters. However, there may be greater consequences for not going public in regards to certain things, in some cases, unfortunately. It depends on many factors, long story, believe me. Keep in mind that governments, corporations, and others, have been violating the 4th amendment of the United States, that is relating to privacy which Facebook and others violated. Voter fraud is a big problem in some countries. George Soros has bought voting machines and/or has done things relating to many different things that you wouldn't believe and I don't have time right now to talk about some of those things. So many different things.

Zombies Are Voting

People have been voting in the names of dead people and other people. Sometimes, people go to vote and they will tell them that they already voted. Sadly, they will even say that their dead parents or relatives voted as well. How is that possible if those people are dead? Easy. The democratic party has been getting people to vote in the names of other people. They bus people in. They even pay people to do things. Follow the money to see what I'm talking about. This has been happening for years. You can find articles about these things on the Internet. You can watch videos relating to these things. All of this is a long story. Look at Fraction Magic - Detailed Vote Rigging Demonstration for example. There is so much to be said. I encourage you to investigate what I'm talking about.

Summary

In this post, I'm sharing 5 photos and 3 videos of me, my ballot, my vote for Trump, the envelope, and my oatmeal face haha, today. I encourage you to go public with who you vote for. Yes, who you vote for should be private. But people have been lying about who is voting for who. They are trying to steal it from Trump in 2020 as they did already to an extent in 2016 where so many ballots were shredded, dumped onto the side of highways, thrown in the trash, switched, duplicated, not counted, etc, etc, etc. There are videos that shows some of these things. They even get illegal immigrants in to vote. Even Obama was encouraging aliens to vote and that they would not be arrested, imprisoned, and fined.

IMG_20200220_135336.jpg

Presidential Primary 2020 Voting

2020-02-20 - Thursday - 01:00 PM - Presidential Primary 2020 Voting | 04:48 PM - Published

IMG_20200220_135355.jpg

1985 - Born in Oregon - Homeschooled

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Contact Me | Published in February of 2020

Voted For Trump

As seen in these photos, I voted for the 45th U.S. President, Donald Trump, today, at 01:00 PM PST. The ballot came in the mail today to where I'm living in Shelton, Mason County, Washington State (WA), near Seattle, near Olympia, near a small airport, near a prison, near a dump, near maybe a military base, near forests, near lakes, in the United States of America (USA). My name is Joseph Scott Arnold Rasp Morehead Hunter Cunningham Mitchell Pickell Pickett Henderson Hocking WOLBI FGHS Salvation Army Vietnam Original Green Oatmeal, born 1985, February 11, in Forest Grove, Oregon (OR). I'm writing this all down for the record in order to put it out there just in case. You never know what might happen. Perhaps, people have tried, do try, or may try to steal my identity. So, you can either try to hide or you can try to go public in order to counter identity theft, voter fraud, rigged elections, etc. Some people try to keep things private. I talk a lot about the dangers of the Internet, especially. I have been writing about these things for years. Many years. The CIA and others have been spying on people on the world wide web. Bad people are out there trying to look at everything. I don't have time right now to tell you too much about so many different things except to say that this means that hiding only helps the criminals in many cases. Long story, believe me. More on some of these things later. To be continued.

Details

As you can see in the photos, you can write in whatever you want and vote for that. They leave you a blank line and you could write down your own name if you want. So, I encourage you to register to vote if you're not already registered. Get a ballot and vote. If you need help, let me know. Please ask me questions. Please contact me. Please share this. I believe in the value of voting.

2020-02-20 - Thursday - USA Presidential Ballot Voting 01 normal size.png

Voter's Declaration

It says that you can be fined up to $10,000 USD and/or imprisoned up to five years for voting illegally, improperly, via fraud, deception, etc. In other words, you could get in trouble for perjury, lying, deception, fraud, etc. So, people could try to steal my identity, take me to court to say that I'm not really Oatmeal Joey Arnold in order to throw me in jail. I'm not sure if something like that has happened or not. But I can say that many people have voted in the names of dead people and were not fined or imprisoned. That is too bad. If you thought voter tampering, voter suppression, voter fraud, ballot box shredding, voting machine hacking, vote switching, rigged elections thanks to Soros and others, etc, etc, and everything was bad in 2016, you've seen nothing yet.

2020-02-20 - Thursday - USA Presidential Ballot Voting 02 normal size.png

Good News

Transparency is how we counter the swamp. Bad people are doing bad things. This is an example of some of what they do. The good news is that people are standing up for our rights which comes from God, from nature, and not from governments. You can always be part of history as well. Just pass this on. Tell people about what is happening. That is how you can help. Thank you.

Bev Harris

Fraction Magic - Detailed Vote Rigging Demonstration - Alphabet Google YouTube Video

Contact Me

Coin Tree | Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
Click Here to See More

YOUR VOTE IS IN ANOTHER CASTLE

voting

My Letter To Trump
Hillary Demands Even More Russia Escalations From Trump Administration
White House To Instead Announce Who Has Not Been Fired From Now On.... joke maybe?
Ricky Gervais Didn't Kill Himself
Prepare For War
Fraction Magic Video

2020-02-20 - Thursday - USA Presidential Ballot Voting 03 normal size.png

2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam

New Report Exposes Thousands of Illegal Votes in 2016 Election

Hack Democracy: The solution to voter fraud

How Voting Software is Rigged – Fraction Magic

50,000 Soros-linked voting machines being illegally deployed to 16 states

Soros-Linked Voting Machines Cause Concern Over Rigged Election

Soros-Connected Company Has Provided Voting Technology In 16 States

Black Box Voting

Fraction Magic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency