Griff On Joey

I've been banned from Infowars, thanks to people like Mischief With Griff and others who continue to lie and slander me and Mama Potato and other people. They take my things out of context while swearing that I'm taking them out of context. When I quote them, I link to them. When they quote me, generally speaking, they don't link and show people what I really said. Same things with Alex Jones and the leftist who lie about Alex & Infowars & Trump & many things & people. The globalists think we are goldfish and that we can't remember things. It would seem that people can't remember what I do, what I say, what I actually mean, what I'm actually trying to do. It would seem that people just want to read into all of it and twist it all while excusing it all, I mean while accusing me of the same thing of twisting it all. Sounds like a reflection, an inflection. The leftists ban people in the name of getting rid of terrible people. Some of the people here on the INFOCOMMS seem to agree with the left, that crazy dumb retarded people like Original Oatmeal Joey Arnold, that's me, allegedly, is, according to what people have been writing about me, must be banned from the INFOCOMMS and probably other websites as well. Here is my rough draft commentary on Griff's thread named My Statement On Joey which premiered around 08:52 AM PST, Monday, the 25th of February, 2019, on the INFOCOMMS.

Breaking World News

80-20 Light Fight Ratio - Alex Jones - America - AI - Banned From His Own Trial - Bias - Bomb - Borderless - Brexit - Cars - Censorship - China - Clinton - Facebook - Farmlands - Ending Cold War - Genetic Fakeness - Geoengineering - Globalism - Google - Info Moms - Hat - Hillary Clinton - Homestead - Hostage - Jihadism - Kanye West - Korea - Laura Loomer - NPC - One Person? - PDX - PewDiePie - RCS - Rebels - Red Pill - Religion - Risk Takers - Rogers - Roseanne - Russia - Serena Williams - Sharia - Space Force - Steemit is Fake - Strzok - Transhumanism - Tommy Robinson - Tweets - Wikileaks - Video - Walmart - Walk Away - Wings - Watch Banned News - Alex Jones - Infowars

GRIFF Screenshot at 2019-02-25 09:34:39.png
Griff Screenshot at 2019-02-25 09:34:51.png
Screenshot at 2019-02-25 09:37:54.png
Screenshot at 2019-02-25 09:39:09.png

Griff On Joey

- 09:31 AM - Griff On Joey Thread - Griff - "As most of us know Joey was just suspended for spamming everything on this fourm. What we didn’t know is that he was writing everything we posted on this site spinning and twisting our words while claiming to be a journalist while not adhereing to the ethics of journalism. He cherrypicked, he twisted our words, harassed members on this fourm, wrote defamatory articles on people he disagreed with while saying he’s fighting globalism, Rothschild, Soros, Gates, ECT. This didn’t make anybody happy, especially me because it’s not about writing articles trying to wake people up, it’s to pin us into a corner. He writes articles on how he’s the victim, even after he stalked and harassed members just to copy and paste on his articles, twist and hurt this website. I’ve read his articles. All of it." Yup he read all 50,000 of my articles on Steemit so far plus countless others on other sites. Really? Griff continues to lie about me. I was banned from that website. Griff: "Compare that with the statements he’s made to @Paladin, @Bingozee, @mr_president2028 and others stated in his articles which are just his perception. @NoFoolinTulin figured it out and I agree with his statement. Have we been hard on him, yes. Did he get what he deserved, absolutely. Am I proceeding with legal action. No. Don’t have a case. But he revealed himself. When he posts on his steemit and makes defamatory statements like this then he gets what he deserves and I’m not the only one. I wrote this quote for him to use and he didn’t bother because he created his own narritive. "Before I felt bad. Still kinda do. But here’s the thing. He’s a shit bag. He claims all these things, he’s fighting globalism, he’s fighting Rothschild, he’s fighting Soros. He’s not fighting shit. If it’s anything he’s just here to be a monetary vampire. He’s just here for money. I took a different shift to literally fight those ass clowns. If him being a doctor, a historian, a Vietnamese English teacher, a journalist, literally the Jack of all trades makes him creditable then polish my balls and call me Chris Farley. I feel bad for his condition but not bad for him taking advantage of us. He can quote me on that but he won’t because he’s nothing more than a shit bag." I apologized to him before but now he doesn’t even deserve anything. Fuck him. When he comes back we’ll welcome him back and hopefully he won’t engage in drive by journalism like CNN does. If he continues then we’ll push for more punishment. Don’t like censorship but, he needs to remember the standards and ethnics of journalism. Sad day."

Screenshot at 2019-02-25 09:44:03.png

Dennis The Oatmeal Menace

They Continued - Paladin - "I think @NoFoolinTulin is giving him way too much credit as to his intelligence." Jester Jest3r - "good riddance he was the primary reason I would /logoff this forum for the day." Griff - "He read it all too. I’ll back off but he needs to be better. If he has a problem with people he should either reason or ignore. Not write articles on people. A lot of people have. The originals. Miss them a lot. @Leviticus is an original." Jest3r - "it was obvious that: Either there was something wrong with his thinking (mental issues) - Troll - Subversive. In any event im glad hes gone; and his needless pontificate of subject matter that is not important enough to be in our radar in the first place ." Griff - "D. All of the above. :smile:."

LEV Screenshot at 2019-02-25 09:52:43.png

Leviticus - "There was no reasoning with that creepy fucktard…If he looks at me cross when he comes back I’ll pile-drive his ass again!!!" Griff - "Everybody had a problem with him."

Bingozee Joey Monkey Screenshot at 2019-02-25 09:53:48.png
Screenshot at 2019-02-25 09:55:08.png

Bingozee - "Him watching from the outside." Griff - ":smile::joy: wtf :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy: Jesus…"

ANIMALS Screenshot at 2019-02-25 09:56:21.png

NPC - "I personally never had a problem with the guy thank God. The thing that got me to stop talking or associating with him was his animal comment, how he doesn’t mind the murder of animals on @hxtr thread. That shit got to me." But I was making a contrast, a point about how people are more important than animals, assuming we have souls. I love animals and you can see that. I've written about this almost as many times as Alex Jones has talked about how leftists lie about what he did not really say concerning Sandy Hook. People take me out of context while suggesting that I take them out of context. It goes on and on. They continue to say that I'm retarded, a troll, a leftist, a globalist, a terrible person, and the opposite has been true in so many ways.

Screenshot at 2019-02-25 10:00:28.png

Paladin - "To be clear, it was the timing of the comment. If we were talking about eating meat, then it would’ve been appropriate. But to say that after a member expresses his grief at hearing his neighbor’s dog killed is just wrong." But that is not what happened. As I've said, that is not what I was trying to say.

Screenshot at 2019-02-25 10:03:30.png

09:15 AM - Jest3r - "if it looks like a duck… and quacks like a duck… oatmeal was a f****** duck let me tell you, whatever his motives; we are far better off without them…" NPC - "Yeah, I watching his video feeling all bad and shit, my dog on my lap and then out of no where, out of context, that fucked up comment. It lingered on me throughout the day."

Screenshot at 2019-02-25 10:07:38.png

09:18 AM - Mischief_With_Griff - Infowars Commercial Challenge - "I’ve been thinking about this deeply. Alex has said that he keeps forgetting to make commercials for the products. I’ve thought about us helping him make commercials for the products. I really think this will help infowars stay afloat plus the funnier the commercial is the better the income. Story board it too. I’ll work on it this week. Secret 12, real red pill plus, brain force plus, alpha power, ultimate female force, knockout, ECT. I think we can come up with something funny as hell..." Griff - "Didn’t want him derailing it."

Griff Screenshot at 2019-02-25 10:14:35.png

Griff - "One thing I do know is that he is a psychotic person. No empathy." - Paladin - "Agreed, let’s use this respite to be constructive and focus on meaningful shit." - Griff - "Now that he’s gone we can. Didn’t want it to go down like that but it was getting really bad."

LEV on VN Oatmeal Screenshot at 2019-02-25 10:17:02.png

Teachers Vacation Trip to Dalat in June, 2013

Dalat 2013 73e265dacaccf69ebb09ea8f114b3b637a3d0cb4.jpeg

09:22 AM - Leviticus - "That is the first characteristic of a psychopath, no concept of empathy for living beings. In the pictures of him with Vietnamese girls he is always clutching them tight into his chest. That is not hugging, that is domination tactics. There must have been over 2 dozen pictures of him holding teenage girls so tight you could see the veins in his arms. Someone, and I won’t mention who, thought that was natural…Oh yeah that’s natural!!!"

NPC Screenshot at 2019-02-25 10:21:10.png

NPC - "I always gave the guy the benefit of the doubt that he was obviously disabled or simply a sociopath. But after that comment and his videos I have seen, he is definitely a psychopath, I would bet money on it." - Bingozee - "Just wanted to drop this in here. Hope it’s ok, I agree to the creative, productive tone of this thread, and the most recent thread by @Mischief_With_Griff - Infocomms telant show - I would like to encourage the members of our community to share your art and expression of art with all. I enjoy many forms of art, for example I often pass time by composing music tracks and videos along with other forms of media. I have composed over 500 tracks of music that I have played each instrument myself and it feels great to have them all come together as one, an amazing thing music can be… Let’s add some light to these dark times. Please only post your own works."

Screenshot at 2019-02-25 10:25:24.png

Griff - "I tried but something kept nagging at me about him.... It’s welcome here buddy, I’m ok with it if it’s constructive.

Screenshot at 2019-02-25 10:26:49.png

Jest3r - "I happened to catch that one as well. fked up. And his rational was incorrect: animals are below humans in terms of importance…animals are WAY above liberals in EVERY metric!" Isn't that what I said?

NPC Screenshot at 2019-02-25 10:28:22.png

09:37 AM - NPC - "I just dont understand how he was an English teacher. I think it was a cover for something else for sure. Remember when I was drilling him for what happened during his arrest? He eventually told the truth that he was charged with sexual assault and arrested. Then after he got out, he went to Viet Nam and all these weird ass pictures come onto fruition." NPC is lying. Why do people continue to lie about me? I took a phone away from my dad's drunk girlfriend, Robin Baker, who was calling the cops on me because I was trying to make dinner in my own kitchen. She was drunk. I wanted to save the cops time but the cops said I broke a law by taking the phone from her and the Defense Attorney gave me a plead bargain that I could falsely plead guilty to something I didn't do in order for the DA to drop the phone charge which was a greater misdemeanor. I told them that. I included more words. I've written articles about that day in 2012. But people continue to lie as if they refuse to read what I write.

Screenshot at 2019-02-25 10:32:27.png
JA Steemit 32caa92b4d96e3d0e01ce46e54206b9e129c6e03_1_1380x906.jpeg

09:38 AM - Griff - "Makes sense now. God damn… Wonder how much he spent on his college courses to apply his titles. $Free 99..." I get banned for defending myself and for defending housewives and Christians and western civilization and the value of humans over animals and many different things. Some of these people continue to lie and attack other people on the INFOCOMMS. That's too bad.

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1930's - 1940's - 1950's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
forbidden frog forums

Griff On Oatmeal

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Biography - Social Networks
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed

Screenshot at 2019-02-25 09:47:17.png

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Facebook - Free Zoxee - Gab - Info Wars Army - @JoeyArnoldVN - Live Bookmark - Minds - RSS - Serey - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - YouTube
Add Me Online - Contact Me - List of My Social Networks

Griff Head 92a67597bea665537f988db121ef33a8921a8dd8_1_530x1000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency