Four Years and Finding Purpose In The Voiceless Cry - Enjoy With Troy!

After Four Years

Time never stands still and the ink continues to flow. Could my pen write the right to their wrong?

I cannot believe it has been 4 years since I started writing on this crypto platform. I was informed a few days ago, it is my anniversary. Back then, it was a new beginning for me... an endless canvas to express and create! Blogging was an adventure of fun... and still is today.

I developed friendships in this new world learned along the way. My writing skills improved with time and I found my purpose. Though I dabbled (and still do) in different subjects, truth, freedom, family and spirituality are what I feel most called to write. Yes, I may use music, poetry or story telling, but they are only tools to share what is truly important.

It's Not About The Crypto

I've only invested my time and my pen.

As for crypto, it is nice, but not why I am here. There are those who think crypto has a monetary potential. Perhaps... but not in the foreseeable future, as the banks would never allow that. I am a dolphin, and perhaps may never become an orca, but that that is not important. There must be a more concrete purpose to our pen. For me, it is being a soldier in the information war. I do not take freedom for granted. I see censorship, political correctness, state run propaganda and deception. I see a war on families and children by the CPS, and a depopulation effort through abortion and now, covid vaccines. I found a platform here, that I may speak out and not be censored.

Perhaps some may think my writing are only a "voiceless cry" in the wilderness of careless distractions. But I think not. When we join our voices together, we can help those who are hurting. We can be the truth tellers that change the direction of the world for the better.

It's About the Purpose

As you write on this platform, I hope you find real purpose and your posts produce positive and healing change,

It has been four years. I want to thank my followers, past and present, who have read my scribbles. In gratitude, I offer a poem of why I write. You will find my reason in the second paragraph of the poem. I hope to continue writing and being a voice for truth, freedom and family.

image.png

Source

If a voiceless child could write, what would they say?
Perhaps by the CPS, taken away.
Or the ones whose freedoms are stolen and gone.
Could my pen write the right to their wrong?

The Voiceless Cry

Why I Write

The art of posting is a peculiar lot.
You scribble some words that turn out hot.
Then there's the one, that should not get out
But did they read what it was all about?
The non-verbal expressed in an up or a down
Percentages tell if you were the clown.
It all evens out, I tell you my friend
Despite how you market, or the Hive they send.

But that's not why I write or express
Though the votes are nice, I do confess,
For truth and justice, is why I am here
The info war and the family in fear.
The child who's stolen from the damn CPS
Or the mother who cries in her lone distress
For freedom's fight, for our liberty
Ah, yes. that's why I write, you see.

If my words can help those living in pain
Then write I will, again and again!
The creative ink will never run dry
As long as there is... the voiceless cry.


images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upvote or repost.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency