With Low Expectations: HELP!

With Low Expectations Header.png


My friend – I’ll call Him Dave – long disabled, has been living in His apartment for 20 years now.  Though Section 8 helps, He still has rent to pay, and He has paid it faithfully for 20 years to three different management companies, as one bought out another.

Yesterday He got notice that His lease will not be renewed.  And this, in turn means He will likely have to find another place to live.  Which would not be a problem, but for Me.

You see, when I went homeless in Georgia (long story, and I was technically homeless there, too!), nearly 10 years ago, His mother, also a friend of Mine, said I could come stay with Her and crash on Her floor.  She was quite elderly – I was in My late 50’s and She in Her late 70’s.  I scraped up the bus fair with help in Georgia and came into NYC.

Dave picked Me up and brought Me to His mother’s place.

And so for four years, I lived with My friend, Dave’s mother, helping out as best I could, in My arthritic state, when Her home health aides were gone, evening to morning.  We got along famously.


Loving.png


Sadly, it came to be that She passed away.  Dave and I attended Her memorial, tears flowing from both of Us at having lost such a beautiful mother and friend.

I did not know what to do after that.  There I was living in My friend’s apartment, with a cat that the universe plopped into My life a couple years before (I think she was dumped in the bushes by cat breeders who discovered Their Maine Coon had mated with a tabby – she was barely eating solid food and was not fully weaned, developing a lifelong need to knead – or as I call it, do the kitty titty – nightly on My belly).

Needless to say, the management of the complex was not thrilled and did what They could to encourage Me to leave.  I had nowhere to go.

Dave, who lived alone in His studio apartment, couldn’t take Me in – He was on Section 8, and having Me might threaten that!  Other friends had issues as well.  But, as My universe is wont, it came to be that the police came and evicted Me.  Though I had little, I still lost a chunk of what I had – again!  (I have lost nigh everything three times in My life, being targeted and all – see Targeted Individual in the links below if You want details.)

I called Dave and, with the only options being to take Me to a shelter – which He was loathe to do, as My precious feline would go to a different shelter and the shelters for Me were very dangerous here (and more so now, I imagine!) – or take Me in.

And so, with as much stealth as possible, I moved into a small space on His floor.


Feline.png


My feline and I would bounce around to other friends’ places for a week or two, here and there, trying to maintain the idea in Any who might be observing, that I was merely visiting Dave.  But then came the psychopaths’ plannedemic.

Some friends moved away, some friends broke off friendship from fear, some friends had family members move in and no longer had a place for Me.  It was Dave or the streets.  And Dave let Me stay.

So for nearly five years, I have been on the floor here, with a tiny table for My 15+ year old laptop, along with My blessed feline.  Though there are issues that I won’t go into that have come with this stay, at least My feline and I are dry when it is wet, warm when it is cold, and I have web access.

But now…  When Dave is cast out, I will be too.  And though He can likely find somewhere Section 8 will help with, there is little likelihood that I would go unnoticed.  My only options are the streets or a shelter – or a kind soul reaching out to My feline and Me.

All My life I have tried to never ask for help.  I have tried to go it alone, yet willing to accept any help offered with no prompting from Me.  But at this point…  I will break with My tradition and prompt You, dear reader, to help if You can.


Hands.png


Though I am now 67, with bone spurs in My thumbs, I will happily do anything I can in return.

I want no money – I have no way to receive it.  No bank account, no credit cards, no wallet (unless You count the wallets on sites I post to that I have no way to access).  What I seek is One that will help Me and My feline move to a place where I will have a roof over My head, and access to healthy food, clean water, and internet.

I get a pittance of Social “Security” (not ½ a studio apartment’s rent), so I can afford My food…  And to think…We’re all multimillionaires!  (See Trusts:  The Big Heist Against Humanity linked below.)

Reach out and let Me know.





As My regular readers know, I ask for no money as payment for My work for Humanity.  I ask for payment in shares.  Please, if You feel My work has value, share with ten or more People.  This will be the only way the information is spread.



~Payment Option.png

Links to My work for Humanity:



Targeted Individual  (article):  @amaterasusolar/targeted-individual

Trusts:  The Big Heist Against Humanity  (article):  @amaterasusolar/trusts-the-big-heist-against-humanity

It IS a Planetary Problem!  (article):  @amaterasusolar/it-is-a-planetary-problem

Money Enslaves Us  (article):  @amaterasusolar/money-enslaves-us

A Better Economic System  (article):  @amaterasusolar/a-better-economic-system

I Have a Blueprint  (article):  @amaterasusolar/i-have-a-blueprint-siwbd7

Solutocracy – A Way to Govern  (article):  @amaterasusolar/solutocracy-a-way-to-govern


Member Society of Ethical Sovereigns 1080p.png




Signature:



Endia – A Short Story by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/260/endia

Quite the Opposite – A Short Story for Change – by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/72/quite-opposite-short-story-change

The Abundance Paradigm – A Novella by Amaterasu Solar
http://tapyoureit.boards.net/thread/242/abundance-paradigm-novella

My father taught Me never to believe anything.  He told Me to place probabilities and adjust them as new data come along, asking the question, "Does that explain what I see?," when evaluating data.  He was an aerospace engineer, and worked with T Townsend Brown (see My featured vid on Odysee or YouToilet).  From a very early age I was concerned that the way I was told things worked, in terms of government and social affairs, did not explain what I saw.  So the first few decades I worked to determine WHY this was.

I wound up in banking, seeing the flow of things in the headquarters of a major bank in Los Angeles.  I became intimately familiar with the flow of money, and economics.  I asked the question, "Why do We use money?"

When the web arrived, My research capabilities flourished, and I learned much that explained what I saw, but the only explanations I found for why We use money started with trade and barter, which are still money in a direct form, and did not answer the WHY.  Then, I came upon the explanation that these were used because, with a finite amount of stuff, it was to ensure that We got Our "fair share" in a scarcity environment, in exchange for the work We added.

From this I realized the WHY.  We were accounting for Our energy input into things.  And that We needed to do this because the Human energy was scarce compared to what We needed to be produced (back then).

I also discovered that over half Our planet's wealth was "owned" by fewer than 100 Humans...

I was very interested in psychology, too.  And studied it deeply, being fascinated by psychopathy, focusing on that aberration, learning that They had discovered a gene that manifested Individuals who were incapable of love, compassion, caring, and empathy for Others – primary psychopaths.  Seeing that the wealth was so disproportionate, and that the families who "owned" it inbred, what would explain what I saw would be that They wanted to retain that psychopathic gene.  Given that the wealth could feed, clothe, house ALL of Us (and give Us freedom) abundantly and many times over, and yet None set forth to care for Humanity, I had to give probability approaching 100% that They are psychopaths, as that explains perfectly what I see, and answers My quest for why the way I was told things worked did not explain what I saw.

And I asked...  If I was a psychopath, with enough wealth to buy anything and anyOne I wanted to, and given that money = power (power over Others is something psychopaths seek), would I be motivated to create a false "reality" for the masses and thereby manipulate Them?  I think You can figure out what answer I came up with.  And would that explain what I see?  Absolutely.

Now, given that money is merely the accounting token used to account for Our Human energy, it would follow that free energy would threaten fully the accounting for Our energy.  If I was a psychopath, with enough money to buy sites like Wikipedia, the media, the education system, etc., would I do all I could to suppress and hide free energy?

And given I personally know that electrogravitics offers both gravity control and energy from the aether (the electromagnetic field that pervades the universe), and that it went into black projects, such efforts to hide and suppress would explain what I see completely.

So I am neither a "conspiracy theorist," nor am I a "conspiritard," but rather...  I am a conspiracy analyst.  And given this analysis, knowing that conspiracies are the NORM in history and that they didn't just stop some years back, I conclude that conspiracies abound.  That explains perfectly what I see.

Love always.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now