RE: Downvotes From Whales

Rich Whales

Secondly, and more importantly, I believe in the free market which means I believe in competition. So, in life, we run into filthy rich whales with a bunch of money. I don't want to try too hard to stop them from making money and from doing some things to the extent it does not really aggressively or excessively violate or interfere with the private property rights of other people. I will not try too hard to talk smack on rich people because I want to be rich too. I want to have more money, more power, more influence, more resources, more things, etc. But I am not saying that there should be downvotes at all. I don't like downvotes. But I don't hate money. I love money.

free market isn't free, here and practically everywhere in the world. And you'll never get rich just for your a priori love for money drawing you to hive.blog. Believing that the free market means competition means what exactly? Is this a competition? maybe you should spend some time sending search queries through a blockchain explorer. ya know, to at least get that edge to beat the competition.

I will not try too hard to talk smack on rich people because I want to be rich too.

well you better start talking smack on poor people then, that's how you get rich.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency