One of my old interviews with Dr. Judy Wood on the advanced weaponry used to take down the towers on 911.

For four years, from 2009-2013, I had a daily morning show on an AM Radio Station in northern Maine (WXME-AM 780 in Monticello) during the morning "rush hour." I had a pretty amazing lineup of guests over four years, including U.S. Senators, our current Governor, a former advisor to British Prime Minister, Margaret Thatcher, etc. These shows were, for years, all archived under "Aroostook Watchmen" (our County, Aroostook County, is the largest east of the Rockies) on talkshoe.com. They have now been "disappeared," ala the hundreds of people close to the Clintons.

BUT...I just discovered yesterday that one of my interviews with Dr. Judy Wood of Clemson University discussing what brought down the Twin Towers, and Building #7 of the World Trade Center Complex in New York City on 9-11-2001 has survived on another forum...at least most of it has.

It's in three parts, here:



I want to emphasize that I do not agree with everything she says, but I do NOT believe that thermite/thermate can explain everything we witnessed that day, especially v.v. the fact that steel I-beams were TURNED TO DUST in mid-air, and that some vehicles that were hundreds of feet from Ground Zero were FRIED beyond recognition even though no debris ever touched them--just like what we are seeing again with some of the vehicles caught in the suspicious recent California "wild fires."


(Dr. Wood.)

Do have a look at her website..drjudywood.com.

WARNING: you can not "un-see" what you will find there, and it could result in mass cognitive dissonance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency