This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduce myself

Hi, my name is siti Aisyah, usually called Aisyah.
image
I live in Aceh, precisely from Gayo lues district. Many people say our area is isolated, left and deepest. Why?. Because, some say our place is filled with forest and the weather is very cold indeed.
imagecodeitalic
But dont worry, though our area like that, the technology and communications there never miss even though not surfing like in big city.
I am a native origin Indonesians Acehnese and certainly native Gayo people, without any mix, although many say that i was like a failed western people hahaha.
I am happy to be born in such a cold area, why?. If I am not born there, I may not be including Acehnese and even Indonesians.
Now I am studying in Banda Aceh at Islamic university of Ar-Raniry, as Islamic criminal law student, in sharia and law faculty of 2nd semester.

Ok guys, i think thats all my intriduction. Nice to meet you all here.