This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

my first experience part 1

Selamat malam semua yang bermain Steemit.
Malam ini saya ingin berbagi cerita tentang pengalaman saya dalam di alam bebas.
Saya sidom saya dari kalangan pengiat alam bebas, saya salah satu anggota dari mapala UMPAL Universitas Malikussaleh. Pengalaman saya pada saat pendakian adalah saya terlebih dulu di berikan ilmu dari senior saya. Saya di ajarkan ilmu manajemen perjalanan. Sebelum kita mulai pendakian, terbelah dahulu kita wajib mengatur manajemen perjalanan. Berapa lama waktu kita tempuh. Mengatur berapa hari perjalan, mengatur bawaan logistik. Dan mengatur jarak dari kita start sampai finis. Setelah itu saya di ajarkan ilmu navigasi, survival. Guna ilmu survival adalah untuk bertahan hidup di alam bebas ketika kita sedang tersesat atau juga pada saat kehabisan logistik. Dan juga di ajarkan ilmu PPGD (Pertolongan Pertama Gawat Darurat) itu adalah materi yang sangat penting untuk para XPDC. Setelah saya di berikan materi di sekretariat. Saya di wajibkan untuk mengaplikasikan ilmu yang sudah di berikan di lapangan langsung. Materi itu saya aplikasikan pada xpdc saya yang pertama di gunung Goh leumo Bireun.
Bersambung....

Good evening all who play Steemit.
Tonight I want to share stories about my experience in the outdoors.
I am my sidom from pengek alam alamel, I am a member of mapala UMPAL Universitas Malikussaleh. My experience at the time of climbing is I first given the science of my senior. I was taught travel management science. Before we begin the climb, we must first split the arrangement of travel management. How long do we take. Set how many days of travel, set the default logistics. And set the distance from our start to finish. After that I was taught science navigation, survival. For survival science is to survive in the wild when we are lost or also at the time of running out of logistics. And also in teaching science PPGD (First Aid Emergency) it is a very important material for the XPDC. After I was given the material in the secretariat. I am required to apply the knowledge already given in the field directly. The material I applied to my first xpdc in Goh leumo Bireun mountain.
Continued.