This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Simple Post (Practice Drawing Again)

I tried to draw a potrait base on my imagination. That's quite mistake on placement of eye 👁️. My senior told me, that right side of eye should be placed a little lower.

Okay! I want to make a little sharing about my opinion for simple post on steemit. I feel that the there are many steemians think that a good post is made by long words and sentences. That's not quite wrong, sometimes we need to make a long post to express our idea, but a simple post also become a valuable post if we make it in simple words but everyone understands with the idea within that words. So as long as we make a post in good way and original or we mentioned the resources when we get idea from someone else, it doesn't matter.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happyphoenix-a-simple-post-practice-drawing-again-1532446862031.png

Logo
Center