This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A letter to you my future wife

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.


Hi my wife in the future, how are you there?
Still eager to fight to see me?
Because I'm here do not know the word tired and surrender to always seek knowledge. I hope you too.
I am here to learn many things, if God has determined the time, we will meet and by that time I was really ready to fight in God's way with you.
Defend the religion of God.
Educate our mujahid and mujahidah candidates wholeheartedly.
Build a loving family and together build a palace in heaven.
Hi my future wife, I realized, I am far from perfect. I am not a siti khadijah, But I learned faithfully from his story. I am not siti aisyah, but I learned sincerely from him. I am also not fatimah bint muhammad, but I learned strongly from him.
You know my wife, I am very jealous. May we always keep our hearts when we are far apart. Be patient and be assured that God will bring us together.
If indeed this world is not our meeting place. Insha Allah, we will meet in the future.

image