Aamchi Mumbai

img source:wikipedia

Hello everyone

Welcome to my latest blog, in the last series of blog I have covered about one of the incident in my life which actually changed my way of living life and made me a look things in a different perspective all along. So today I would be covering a story from the part of my life when I was in class 12th in which I explored my city Aamchi Mumbai

So let's start with the journey of the exploration of mumbai the city of dreams. It is the tale when I started my 12th class in the month of August I joined my college and in the first 2 weeks my friends happens to know about a app from a youtube video which actually tells you about top places in the particular area to visit in just mumbai. I don't recall the name of the app but it was basically an wikipedia of places one can visit in mumbai.

img source:hindustan times

So we decided to make a plan out of our schedule that on every last 3 days of the week we will be exploring the places in mumbai from that app. So we started with the most know place of mumbai and that is marine lines an amazing place to sit and relax at the sea side, and take a moment to admire the fantastic and mesmerizing view of sunset with cool breeze. And just beside the marine lines you have girgaon chaupati were you can enjoy and feel the same but with an addition of beach to it. And even you can enjoy some snacks like the famous chat of mumbai bhel puri, pani puri, etc.

And after the mesmerizing view either on the marine lines or on the girgaon chaupati if you wish to have some fast food, a proper meal or even continental food you can always go and try food options just on the opposite road side of marine liens where you can find cafes, restaurants, and Burger king like fast food chains.

That's it for today's I will continue my story of exploration of mumbai in next blog, until next time this is @furiousboy signing off for the day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now