Convert Garbage to food: Now in India

Yes you read it right now you can exchange your Plastic Garbage for delicious food.


Ambikapur Muncipal Corporation has launched a Garbage cafe 1st of its kind in India. It came as an effort to promote goodwill in people to properly manage that house waste.

This cafe offers food in exchange of plastic Waste, and you will get

A full meal in exchange of 1 kilo Plastic Garbage and,
Breakfast in exchange of 1/2 kg plastic garbage.

It is also a logical step in AmbikaPur because it is already 2nd ranked in terms of cleanliness and 1st place is held be Indore.

All is a Part of "Swachh Bharat Campaign" to reduce the plastic Consumption in state.

Read more Here...



Want to earn max passive income from your SP, Delegate to @spydo bid-bot and get 100% payout plus 100% Curation. Want to earn by selling your upvotes go to MinnowBooster.net
Warning: Don't rent or sell upvotes if your SP is less than 50

If you ever happen to buy SBI subscription for me, just let me know in comment section, I will buy back for you.


If you liked my post please add me in your steemauto.com fanbase to support my work. If you have little or no idea about witness you can add me as your proxy and I will vote deserving witness in your behalf. This is all for now, Thankyou guys for your visit. Feel free to post your comments.


🙏Namaste 🙏

THIS IS ALL FOR NOW

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency