My Favorite Place

When I am in Mumbai I never miss to come at least once to this place. It is one of my favorite hang out place in the city and I have mentioned this before as well. The Nariman Point area, it's the sea side corniche. My last visit was a short one and a very hectic one as well attending all the house chores. I was feeling like I may not get a chance to be here, but then on the last evening before my travel I had some time late in the evening so I grabbed the opportunity to come here.

I cannot tell you how happy I feel every time I come here. I can sit here for hours all by myself just looking at the water and the scenes around. Over the weekend this place is super packed, so I avoid coming here on a weekend. On a week day it is nice, there are people, but still you can find your peaceful place.

Since childhood I have enjoyed coming here. I would come with my friends and spend time here, In my courtship days with hubby we used to come here very often to spend our evenings, then for a few years one of my office was in this place. I have always been connected with this place and enjoy the vibe of this place. My home is also not very far from here. If I walk out, it would be half an hour walk. While sitting here took some pictures.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This is my ex-office building, it was on the 10th floor, sea facing and the best place I could ever ask for to work.
image.png

There is a lot of land reclamation that has happened in the last 20 years. This is all the new part that has been extended in the last 2 decades.
image.png

I have a company
image.png

The golden light building is one of the city hospital.
image.png

This is one place I think of coming all the time. If I am happy I like to come here, If I am sad then also I like to come here. I feel like this place is always listening to me.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency