Exploring the World of Blockchain: My Introduction to Peakd/ Hive/Leo Finance

1.png

Hey , hive community ! do you want to know about me? I know you want so here we go!
Hi my name is krish kumar , a 18 year old boy from Kolkata. So basically I belong from Bihar India confused ha ha... ok let's me explain briefly!

2.png
So my father name is Ajay Kumar Singh and my mother name is Reena Singh also I have a elder sister who is 2 years old and me so I am come from Bihar family sorry sorry typical Bihar family. My father got job in a SIM company known as BSNL in Kolkata so here we shift when I was not born. I born in Kolkata I have completed my education from KV of Dumdum in commerce stream and now I am doing BCA in Techno India University. I love programming and very curious about learning different programming languages also love reading thrille books my favourite 'Chetan Bhagat' the famous writer in India

Techno_India_University.jpg
src
so one day I am sitting with my friend and he was typing something I serve what are you doing he said I am writing content in peakd.com/hive/leo finance then I come to know about this blockchain

ok! back to me!

Time-To-Travel-Poster-Graphics-4974198-1.jpg
src
so I love travelling, writing and also very fascinated about discovering new skills. I continuously always chasing new challenges and opportunities to make a beneficial effect
d
scr
side by side I am also growing my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/@MemesWala23428 you can also join me there. i love to make content thats is the onther reason why i am here.
scr
As day by day I loving nature. I love to Riding with my friends every 'eve'. We travel 100 km with bike just to drink tea its a indian boys culture offcource worlds know we are chai(tea) overs. I feel relax in our common spot where I and my friends meet and having conversation about what we have done throughout the day

cooking-images.jpg
scr
You know what me and my sister love eating we are very foodie my sister she loves to explore new places like cafe , restaurant etc. That's how I also get opportunity to explore new things and places.One more thing I enjoyed the most is cooking. People who already taste my food they said that I cook very good. I enjoy cooking food because making and eating food make a person happy I feel loved and enjoyed when I made it for my dear one's.

bgmi-smoky-character-0251nvedwudnllfe.jpg
scr
Did you know about bgmi also known as pubg. In my lockdown time i used to play it for timepass. Now i did not know how it becomes 7 to 8 hours in a day .It is a fun multiplayer game i play this game with my felow friends we have a squad with known as trapzoid.

Thank you people for giving your precious time to reading my introduction blog. I hope this will make you feel good and see you on my next blog. I will upload my work very soon stay tuned for that.

Thank you people for giving your precious time to reading my introduction blog. I hope this will make you feel good and see you on my next blog. I will upload my work very soon stay tuned for that.
before i end my introduction post I will like to thank Canva for making my pictures look amazing!
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency