Barge blogMAP

cover.jpg

This blogMAP is a permalink on my homepage and I update it every so often. You can view the old version here if you wanna compare the two.

One benefit of creating my own blogMAP is that I can order my posts in a manner that I like and then provide the link to folk so they can explore my blog (friends and family). It is also helpful for anyone to wishes to discover some of my content without having to scroll through the blog. I'll be updating this fairly regularly and the newer stuff is easily accessible towards the top of the blog anyway and you can 'hide resteems' if you wish to see only my content.

Posts are listed in the order that they were published, with the latest ones at the top. The exception to this is the 'Travel' section, where they are listed in chronological order. Some posts are listed under more than one category.

Updated: 20 September, 2019

pageDivider_blogMap.png
01photographybanner.jpg

pageDivider_blogMap.png
02fictionbanner.jpg

pageDivider_blogMap.png
03nonFictionbanner.jpg

pageDivider_blogMap.png
04poetrybanner.jpg

pageDivider_blogMap.png
05shantibanner.jpg

pageDivider_blogMap.png
06travelbanner.jpg

pageDivider_blogMap.png
07blockchainbanner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency