Incomplete A Journey To Black Lake

**The World is Grown Well **
This world that we call Earth. It's very beautiful it changed us all. We are Modern we are developed.


This world brings a change a revolution in our lives. A great revolution of comparison.


**
Why People Compare
**
In order to live a peaceful life, my mother said don't go for the money. If you need peace in your life just be yourself.

But!
But!
But!
The world wants me to change. The world doesn't like the average people. If you're an average person.
Just don't think the people are good around you, If you take a closer look.
Actually, They feel sorry for you.
They think you're a loser. And you don't have the potential to build your self. Achieve what you are dreaming Of.


**She Said She likes Strong Boys!
**
It was the time when I was like in little sort of attraction to a girl. She came to our house one day.
And I was like looking at her listening very carefully to what she's saying.
I don't like Blame her everyone has their own choice to chose and make the decision.


I asked, " What kind of Boys You like "
Her Answer, " I like the boys with Strong Arms like super hard. And they should be like a mountain. When I touch his hand it should be like I'm shaking my hand with some hard surface."

My Reaction, " I was thinking like she should marry a Stone then. Nothing is hard
as stone haha!"

But the fact was that she is also doing a comparison. In our community girls marry
fast. So, one day when I got the news of her wedding as they were our relatives.
I went on to the wedding she knew my feelings for her.
I looked at her and she's looked at me just for once and in rush to get down her eyes.
In just a milli-second her eyes were red and she was crying.


**
The Boy Reached to Take Her.
**
Just in a while kids starting like fun screams. Fireworks started to happen. It was loud.
The boy entered the house with a little of his family dancing beside him. My Heart was in Bit Jealousy


Then I just remember what she said. She likes tough guys. So, instead of worrying about her. I was like looking at the guy.
He was slim with clothes that were expensive that could be the judge from the far.
After a little while when the little fun things were done.
The wedding guy came out of the house and I went straight to him.
I shake my hand first to judge his hands. But
it was totally opposite to what she likes. It was soft and tiny.
I then congrats him and I just hugged him at the end.
I could feel his ribs. His small chest.
And I was like he is perfect for her.


Why Him!

A Question was in my mind why she could say no. But the truth was
the boy was rich he had a bungalow in Islamabad.
With a big which I didn't see at the wedding.
And I thought Money
needs nothing

No six-packs.

No Body.

No Beauty.
And it is false to me that you can bring down the mountain into grounds. Just with determination and your strength of belief.
My theory is you need no strength for this but the money to buy a crew and just tear it down.


At-The End!
At-The end of the day. I discover myself deep buried in the ground of mud. shame from my own self. This world made me do a comparison too. I did a bad act with the guy.
He was in her fortune. And maybe one day I will get a better girl from her.
Say No to Comparision!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency