This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit what's up!

When I found Steemit I thought we had done something amazing. People would see the value and flock to this platform. The truth is we HAD done something amazing, people are just so misinformed. However I myself was also a little disillusioned. People in mass are simply sheeple. The mindset that other people will eventually leave youtube and come here makes so much sense in my mind that I thought it was inevitable. But because they didn't follow even I said to myself maybe I'll go back. And I did. Making me no better than the flock. So my story which sent me on a rant is pretty simple I was on youtube and decided to search something I haven;t searched in a while, and when I did the result where shocking. Because of googles new algorithm they are hiding content creators videos. What I searches produces almost endless pages of mainstream content from ABC, CBS and list goes on. I find this disgusting especially when these media congloms have there own platforms already. I mean it was called U tube for a reason but like most good things get ruined when mainstream shows up a takes a huge shit all over it. There is a reason all this is going on which is the most important part of it all. CONTROL! Do we control ourselves or are we going to be controlled. Data, information, privacy and most important of all currency/finance.