Partying with Steemfest

2i32ljlhzk.png

While all my team is coming to Steemfest I stay at home at seaside with my wife because she will have a birthday tomorrow and asked me not to go to Krakow for her birthday. But we are also having a party already so I found this illustration of mine I've done for one gay club and thought it's fun to share it here.

cisjr4pka6.jpg

This was my initial sketch. By the way I am writing this post using eSteem Surfer 2.0.0 alfa just compiled it from eSteem github and testing. I've done user interface redesign for it and it's so nice to see it alive finally. Hopefully you all will be able to test it soon. Just check @esteemapp and @good-karma news. I am sure it will be announced with download links pretty soon!

mj0mwz0aj9.jpg

abehts3jcv.jpg

Let's see if this post will be posted or not...

eSteem Line

Posted via eSteem Surfer 2
eSteem product lead & illustrator Fil Dunsky
portfolio at dunsky.ru

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now