Last night in January

Last night, I struggled with finance, abundance and worth. I wondered what the world even meant if I could create anything with my will. Is that a valuable skill? Can anyone do that? Do they? My many teachers all agree it is time for me to grow up while the sun shines upon me. It is a struggle. Growing is so uncomfortable. I feel like a noob. I hate feeling like a noob. 🤣 I decided to talk to Father God and find out what I could create. What I could be rooting for. I suddenly heard: 50 days for 50 kays . I liked it.
What was that? It definitely involved putting my face on camera 50 times. 50 times! For fifty days? I started feeling sick. My heart was racing. I could not sleep. I got up in the middle of the night to write down my thoughts on paper. I stared at the wall.

This morning, I feel good. I am studying Block Chain Technology. I consider my contribution to the community. I am writing and that is easy. I am putting myself in the spotlight not for any one of my brothers and sisters but for myself. I may well be the only one interested but somehow I doubt it. I know I have some good stuff to share. We will see.

I am all about my Father in Paradise. I may be playing this human life all day long but my Soul serves His Will. He knows me best. He uses me to distribute subtle frequencies of Light and Love to my #CrazyHumanFamily.
pexels_andrea_piacquadio_3812743.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency