Ask and you shall recieve!

So I was doing the usual scrolling though the congregation to see the latest updates... all of a sudden I see the sign YEILD! I read and indeed the Lord had given someone a sign... It made me laugh so hard. So, I wanted to show everyone on steemit... The Lord has a sense of humor and it is quite halarious!

Did you guys ever know the Lord played a prank on you or give you a sign... Let us know in the comments below!

Alot of fish a day keeps your belly full! -Neko

Follow us and More of our family, World Events, END TIME NEWS, Prophecy, and cute little critters here!

God bless everyone, in Christ RayEl's name, AMEN!

For more Information CLICK HERE!

Join us on VK!

Join us on FACEBOOK!

Donate HERE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now