This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I just had a great idea!!! What you think?

DUDE!

I just smoked some good shit and came up with a great idea! You know how the Jews have their racist thug hate group known as the JDL (Jewish Defense League). I can start my own open carry gun club and call it the HDL (Hippie Defence League). And then go walk around wearing all rainbow shit with my AR-15 slung over my shoulder. Welcome to the NEW West Motha Fuckas!!!

Yes? No? Suicide Mission? Dipshit Democracy? Agent Provocateur?

What do you think?

Your participation isn't required but greatly encouraged and appreciated.

Thank you!

Wait... What am I saying... I mean, WHO WANTS TO FUCKING JOIN ME!? YEEEEEE-HAW!!!!

~RM



Join the HDL, Hippie Defense League!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg