Wanchain ICO Review - Global Financial Platform

In this video, I review the upcoming initial coin offering for Wanchain, which I like to call the Chinese Ripple.

I am very bullish on this ICO and score it a 100% on version 1 of my spreadsheet. This is the best ICO in the next month in my opinion (not financial advice).

https://wanchain.org/

Wanchain implements cross-chain transfers of assets by setting up
connections between the accounts of different blockchains and providing a framework for financial applications based on digital currency and digital assets. Wanchain is not just a cross-chain platform, performing cross chain transactions and interconnections between multiple assets, it is also a blockchain network that can operate independently. It includes native coins, supports intelligent contracts and owns the privacy protection mechanism for transactions. Anyone can develop financial applications that satisfy their needs on Wanchain by following the application guidelines.

Sign up for my favorite cryptocurrency exchange here: http://ianbalina.com/referral/binance

Download My ICO Spreadsheet: ianbalina.com/spreadsheet

Join My Telegram Mastermind: htto://ianbalina.com/mastermind

Website: ianbalina.com

Instagram: www.instagram.com/diaryofamademan/

Twitter: twitter.com/diaryofamademan

Snapchat: www.snapchat.com/add/diaryofamademan

Facebook: facebook.com/ianbalina

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now