RE: RE: ICO Review Series #3: Monster Byte, am I betting on this ICO?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Review Series #3: Monster Byte, am I betting on this ICO?

RE: ICO Review Series #3: Monster Byte, am I betting on this ICO?

This is very helpful! I'm new to investing in ICO's, and want to continue investing because I've made a sizeable return from one out of sheer luck.

I enjoy reading posts like this to help me get a grasp on how to gauge the legitimacy and worth of investment opportunities.

I'll be following future posts. ^ voted.

P.s. the ICO for the Skin coin (csgo/DotA 2 skins trading and betting) has already started, and their white paper had some of the same points you hit in this post. Any thoughts on this ICO?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now