Day8, Farm

Yesterday was exactly one week of doing the #IAmAliveChallenge again. Celebrating this, I went to my favorite cousin who has a farm. I got the chance to feed the chicks. That was the most exciting thing for me to do on the farm.

The baby chicken, at first I was so scared, I thought that if I would held the chick, the wing would break. I was so careful that I didn't held it, my cousin held the chick so I could pet the baby chicken.
WhatsApp Image 20210127 at 20.45.39.jpeg

The duckling, very adorable, I wasn't scared to lift duckling because this beauty was much and much bigger and the idea of breaking a wing didn't came through my head. I was still careful because I didn't wanted to harm them. My cousin held her, so I could take a picture and share it with you.
WhatsApp Image 20210127 at 20.45.39 1.jpeg

Here we have the mischievous chickens! One of the ran after me, I nearly stumbledšŸ¤£. I do love them. Their feathers are unique, black feathers with a kind of blue chrome tint.

WhatsApp Image 20210127 at 20.45.39 2.jpeg

Next we have the, what I call them, normal chickens. This one looked my dead in my eyes and I thought that she was planning to chop my face! My cousin held her so I could pet her. Her feathers are so soft.
WhatsApp Image 20210127 at 20.45.40.jpeg

The limes
WhatsApp Image 20210127 at 20.45.40 1.jpeg

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to the HIVE community.
Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

Celebrate your victory every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency