I Am Alive Challenge Day 41ish With Patrick Simpson

I Am Alive Challenge Day 41ish/

with Patrick Simpson

I hope you have had a great Thursday!
Mine was not bad at all. We have the motor ready to be
dropped in and bolted up. When we get done with this van, it will be practically brand new.
I got some email marketing done today, I was even fortunate enough to gain a new subscriber!
I Completed day 29 of my Luke the List Builder(Luke Is Alive) Hunt and posted my video for it earlier.
I am working on a couple of new post 1 is for Leo Finance, I will be talking about the new white paper
for the new Alive tribe. They will be doing and air drop soon so make sure you check it out @flaxz.
Or me when I post later....Lol!!
But honestly give it a read.
The other post will be my 1st post on Music4Life for the Rising Star game.
I am kinda nervous...It's all good though.

My Hive totals are:

Hive= 0
Hive Power= 240.352
HBD= 7.957
KeyChain Wallet= $94.03
Hive Blog wallet= $85.58
Hive-Engine= $1.80
CTP= 0
CTP Power= 590.228
Engage= 220
WINE= 0
beer= 0
Weed= 0(92 staked)
Ash= 17.78011496
BPC= 36.003773
CCC= 0.359
Pal= 0.261
NEOXAG= 0.50793879
Blog= 28.573
swap.hive= 0.0
Leo= 0, but is actually 21.268 staked
Workerbee= 0: 27 staked
CTPM= 0; 6 staked
Sports= 2.014
BBH= 3
VIBES= 1.76679

To get Involved In this Simple Daily Task And Get Paid it
You Need To Join Click Track Profit

click the image below, opens in new window

CTP Banner

Here is where you need to go to get tons of PLR for free, plus new members get tons of free advertising!


home biz 2020 banner

opens in new window


Do You Want To Get The Most Out Of Hive Blockchain?


These 2 programs have helped me get a great start here on this platform!

The Hive Guide

hive guide banner

opens in new window


I Am ALive Challenge Guide

I Am Alive Banner

opens in new window


Join Me Here When You Have Time And Get Free BitCoin

Free BitCoin Banner

opens in a new window

Until Tomorrow, Keep Showing Up With Me And Scream Your Alive!!

Peace and Love To Yas!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency