IAAC #5 - Coming in clutch

So below you'll see the first iteration of a design that's going to take around 7 more iterations and 8 more hours to finish. The final result can't be posted due to the nature of the project, but this was by far the prettiest thing I ever made and the design that brought me the most happiness till now.
Bubbe.png

Things like this really keep me going I clocked in about 20 hours of work again and had minimal sleep to finish all of the tasks that had to be done due to some unforeseen circumstances and team members being unavailable at crucial hours. I really enjoy these intensive projects when I'm in the groove it feels like a runner's high and I go so fast that I forget to check the time and do anything else. Due to that, I tend to not allow myself to work on multiple intensive projects anymore. I will forget to sleep and ruin my delicate sleeping schedule and that's a high price to pay.

All of this was also done for free due to the nature of the project being something that is worth more than money to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency