It's my birthday - #IAAC - Day 26, #LukeIsAlive - Day 73

#IAAC - Day 26:
1008frontpage.png

Yes, i am happy to be Alive.
Its my birthday today, nothing special. Had a video call with my mom and sisters. Everyone is fine and doing well.
I did go out for a walk, but did not complete my 5000 steps. I don't think i will complete it.
I am going to watch a movie, drink beer and just relax.
But, i am looking forward to the monday webinar at 8 EST (1.00 AM UK time)


Download the Free book -- I Am Alive Challenge.pdf


#LukeIsAlive - Day 73:
Started my hunt to find LuketheListBuilder at Cruisinxchange, second stop was Bootscootintraffic, third stop was Cupoftraffic, fourth stop was Millionairesurf, and final one was You2surf
I found luke at all the places, it was good surfing today.

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.

completed the hunt:
1008lukeisAlive01.JPG


See you tomorrow,

Farhad Kias
[imfarhad]


Download the Free book -- I Am Alive Challenge.pdf


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency