#IAAC - Day 28, #LukeIsAlive - Day 75

#IAAC - Day 28:
1108iamalive.png

Yes, i am happy to be Alive.
Half way through the week. As the office setup is complete, today with the help of my collegue, we moved our desktop back to office and plugin it into the office network. I will still be working from home, remoting to the office desktop using my laptop.
This week, its been pretty hot. Hopefully, the weather will get cooler, as they are expecting rain soon.
On my actifit front, i completed my 5000+ steps for the day.


Download the Free book -- I Am Alive Challenge.pdf


#LukeIsAlive - Day 75:
A good day at listopia.
Started my hunt to find LuketheListBuilder at Millionairesurf, second stop was ClickTrackProfit, third stop was Bootscootintraffic, fourth stop was Cryptotraffic4u, and final one was You2surf
I found luke at all the places, it was fun surfing today.

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.

My trophy:
1208lukeisAlive01.JPG


See you tomorrow,

Farhad Kias
[imfarhad]

1208frontpage.png


Download the Free book -- I Am Alive Challenge.pdf


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now