I Am Alive Challenge - Day 1

Hello all ,
This is my day one of participation.


Wakeup time - 5.00am
It is not usual that kid wakeup so early.
I goes to office in morning shift so I got up by 4.45am may be because if this only, her sleep get disturbed and she wokeup. And fall asleep again by 9a.m.
She was waiting for me in the afternoon. She always recognization the soud of my bike and run to her mother to tell her that I am back home.

0u8s7k.jpg

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account is created for my kid. She is just 2 year ols and AS she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now.

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency