Did you Find Luke today

Guess Who look for luke today. Well of course that not all

Well I Kick out My Boots To Start Finding #lukeisalive today

While I hunted for Luke There
I Surf Some Traffic exchanges from the Downliner Builder of http://promoslice.com/splash1.php?ref=1460 Promoslice

Now you too might find like at

Then the Waves washed me into

Dried out with Fresh Cup Coffee

Then I got Luke Kicked me back over to Bootscootin #lukeisalive

You Have Earned:
20 XP
You now have 1 Entries

šŸ˜ #hiveblopomo #iamalivechallenge

It was that cold today. so we saved on heating. lol

Don't know how set up your hive keychain it all in this by the way

guide468.png

@elianaicgomes site

This Is Todays Awesome Daily Spotlight @maddogmike
@maddogmike/vceyoqyq

The Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation is additional upvotes on Awesome Content made by #IAmAliveChallenge participants with 3 upvotes of 65% each for a total of 195% of our Voting Power, and it's been moderated by @russellstockley.

Also have TE. it not that pretty but it works
you can even vote there #clicktrackprofit

48F3657834D442D9A314A20C8F181B9F.png

My days get up (sometimes it the cat getting me up) tho he been sleeping on pillow with me and I been getting up first. middle of night. dog ask to get on bed. then I try to wake up with 3 cups of coffee one is espresso. I do internet marketing stuff. am sort of sore as am not young and I suppose to be using a enhaler but I forget all the time LOL. We usually have important update news on apps on tv. short things. but usually surfing or click ads or putting them out there. I get my dog three times aday and now I need play with her little it 3:45pm here in oregon Have a great day and be wise out there

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency