This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I'm ... a stalker

stalker_tv_series_2014-1680x1050_0.jpg

Last one week ..
I stalked her
And this week I decided to stalk a man

Based on what he wrote
What he thinks and what he has
I draw him with my own heart in my own mind
This behavior gives me a strange pleasure

He writes
Sometimes sad and sometimes glad stories
And talk with his neighbors
All of this is the object of my stalking for him

And I
I always leave a few words in the space where he speaks without revealing my name

Now my upgraded stalking
I feel like a given sense of duty to me now

Of course I was not a detective, I was not a police officer, and I was not an expert to be a novice, so I had to do a lot of work to pick a stalking target

But there are so many people in steemit village
I found that it was so hard to find a stalker, so I wrote that you should recommend a candidate for stalking

But this amazing thing !!

There were a lot of neighbors around me wanting to stalk these neighbors

In the past,
I picked the person to stalk.
Now a lot of people are trying to tell each other who I'm stalking
Indeed..
What kind of neighbors want a goodluck of neighbors?

Just as Busking is not a Kingca on the bus
Stock king is not king of save
I am still collecting their thoughts in my own space(my blog)

Now I want to be a true stock king

By the way..
Are not you a stalker looking at this article with your own eyes?

It's a sense of homogeneity that is similar to me ...

I'll tell you who I'm stalking this week.
@kimthewriter who received stalking request to six neighbors
I'm going to stalk him!

If you do not mind ...
What about stalking him with me?

I am Stalking 'SI' operator sochul !! XD

This week's stalking target: https://steemit.com/@kimthewriter
Start notifying stalking this week: https://steemit.com/sinadp/@sochul/si-43th-kimthewriter


For the steemit development of Korea
I send handmade "SI writer pen" made by Wood craft master to one selected writer every week
For his definite positioning in steemit I am full voting and resteem all his posts for a week
Sometimes full voitng the comments he writes in his reply for a help him empower
..
And now the 43th person is being selected


follow me!