Hurray Steemians! I love Steem.

HURRAY STEEMIANS!
MY INTRODUCTION POST
My name is Tansi Christian.
I HAVE A DREAM
I want to make more money and together with my education background, help other people using my knowledge, skills, professionalism and experience. It’s important to care about other peoples’ interests. That’s the most outstanding reason why I’ve joined Steem.
MY BEST FRIEND
Steem is my best friend. He always helps me when I am in need. He always supports me when I’m in trouble. I know for one hundred percent that I can rely on him completely.
MY DETAILS
. 36 years old
. English speaking Cameroonian
. Single
. Self-employed
. Democrat
. Speak English, French and some Chinese
Social Following
Youtube = 600 subscribers, 80 likes
Twitter = 221 followers
Facebook = 190 fans
My favorite Things
.Sports: Football, running, badminton, ping-pong, volleyball, tennis, Tai Chi.
. TV Shows: American Idols, Freestyle rap
. Fruits: pears, mangoes, tangerines and watermelons
Favorite Books
. Harry Porter
. Mr. Popper’s Penguins
. King Lear.
Favorite Movies
. The Black Panther
. The Mechanics
.The Battle of Ancient Tomb Raider

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now