An Amusing Coincidence In My STEEMIT Feed...

"in the magical universe there are no coincidences and there are no accidents. nothing happens unless someone wills it to happen."
- William S. Burroughs -

This coincidence was too funny not to share...

I had to laugh... I hope you will too!

Table of Contents

I had to laugh...
Image courtesy of Luis Wilker Perelo WilkerNet and http://pixabay.com

Below is an image from my Steemit feed.

This happened a few minutes ago, and I did a screen grab before it scrolled down to oblivion:


Table of Contents

Too good to be true?
Image courtesy of Luis Wilker Perelo WilkerNet and http://pixabay.com

What are the odds?

How cool is that? An article about "The Power Of Posture" followed immediately by "My Backstory."

I just had to share it... I'm still smiling! 😆


FIN


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
>>CLICK HERE!<<


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency