A prisoner of your dreams

Hug me

Hug me very strong ...
Do it as if it were your life, hug me in that way that you only know how to do it, do not let go of me, become a prisoner of your dreams.

I want to be the link in that chain that can never be broken and that is impossible to break for any reason, I want my heart to embrace it from within and to be part of its heartbeat, to beat with it every moment and make those moments places eternal where to walk and remember because only the one who beats really gets to achieve their desires.

Hold me very strong at night, I do not want to be afraid, I want to be brave by your side, that only noises I hear is my breathing thinking how beautiful it is to live.

Wake me up more do not let go, accompany me to this new dawn every day and let's be part of the Sun together, and when the night falls we can reflect on the Moon, because only if we are part of its immensity can we be so great.

Hold me while I think you, to live those endless adventures where everything is drawn by the joy of living them, of discovering that everything is possible, that perhaps everything was written by that powerful Being called Universe and we are that point that is not a point and final, but a point and followed endlessly.

I do not want to look for perfection because I have already found it hidden in your embrace, where I find myself and I can be myself, I do not have to hide, I do not have to wear any armor because I feel protected there, a place where the disease does not exist, where everything that surrounds you is Love.

You learn to feel from within you, to remember that this embrace is true and that it is unique because it is already your property.
Hug me very strong and do not ever let me go, yes, embrace me LIFE and impel with every squeeze everything that makes you worth living it ... Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center