This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

HPUD - Adding 50 HP Today!

Happy Hive Power Up Day to you all!

image.png

This is my second time participating in #HPUD. While I stake my $HIVE throughout the month, I try and save up a bit to participate in #HPUD.

Today's Hive Power Up

image.png

I pulled together a bit less than 50 Hive for today's HPUD. Normally I would split this to 50% HBD, but I think the Hive price is going to be climbing soon so I'd prefer to keep it in Hive this time.

With today's power up I'm sitting at 2,895 HP. Up only 75 HP for the month. I'm a bit disappointed with this month's power up, but I've little to blame buy myself - I think my last post was #HPUD last month! !LOLZ.

No posting, no Hive.

image.png

Goal For This Month

My goal is to do 5% better than the last month. This month I failed pretty bad. But that will give me a lower target that I should be able to make for next month! Got to look for a silver lining right?

So next month's goal is to increase HP by 79 HP.

Did You Participate?

Leave me a comment and let me know if you participated in today's Hive Power Up Day!

@captaincryptic


captainavi.JPG

The LOLZ Project

Sharing laughter and crypto one !LOLZ at a time.

image.png

The Alliance

I am proud to be part of the Family.
image.png

PIMP

Grinding daily to make that paper. What are you pimping?

image.png