How to Get Sick in Mexico ~ #toilettime

You would think I would have known better. In fact I did, but I wasn't thinking, for whatever reason. Maybe it was my ego that my gut could handle anything. I've always been proud of my ability to stay healthy when other people seem to fall ill at the slightest thing. Unfortunately, my luck ran out this go around.

YouTube Thumbnail.png

DON'T WANT TO GET SICK? THEN AVOID THESE 2 THINGS WHILE IN MEXICO.

Check out the newest vid to see what I'm talking about:

Thanks for reading & watching.

If you're new here & liked this content, please give me a follow here on Hive and on my YouTube channel. My goal is to get a big enough audience on YT that I can funnel some of them this way. YOU can help me do that by following, liking, and sharing.

I appreciate y'all who have already got me this far, much love.

Hive on!


On a side note, I've been really trying to study more SEO stuff. Watching YT videos from content creators who know what they're talking about. As well as reading posts from users like @hitmeasap & @edicted. I tried making this title as google search worthy as possible, but I'm always willing to listen to ideas to get better. So please feel free to lmk what things I am doing well at, and things I could improve on for visibility. Thanks again in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency