HUGE List of Minnow Tips and a Red Blur

Monday minnow tips fitinfun.jpg

Do you want to do better on steemit? You can!

I’m getting ready to launch out into another country and I am at my limit today. So I am giving you a huge summary of older minnow tips to look at. I usually post tips each Monday and today I gathered up the best of them!

We minnows need to stick together so we can grow. So many of you contact me with questions or thanks and tell me you will try these ideas. But do you? Many people I know have tried these tips and do very well here now. You can do this too.

Here is your chance to catch up and make me proud. I love to get your votes, but lets work to grow them to more than $0.00!

Monday Minnow Tips

As you work through these posts, you will find some repetition in them. That's because all these tips are awesome so if you see a repeat, that means you should really do it!

My Big Round Up Post of Ideas to Help You

Work through this list and you will succeed! If you just post and post and post, it will not work.

You do need to post - hopefully daily, but these tips will help you find other steemers and connect with them. They will not vote for you if they do not know you.
Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

You CAN get Upvotes to your Posts!

Here are places you can pay for or win votes from on a regular basis. No bid bots! The bots have their place here, but these tips are better in the short term and in the long term.
Minnow Tips! Get Upvotes Now!

Vote automatically!

Save time, be more efficient, get better rewards.
Who is on My Steemdunk

Learn from my mistakes

You can do much better than I did if you read this post and heed the advice. I have made changes since this time and things are going much better for me!
My worst mistakes in my first year on Steemit

My Best Moves on Steemit are here

These are the most efficient and effective things I do on steemit. You can do this too.
The best tips that worked for me in my first year on steemit

You can get people to follow you, and not by spamming!

There is a bonus tip in here: use @busy once a day and you will get votes.
Get more followers

After I wrote that last post, I found this place:
https://steemprojects.com/
Steem Projects has a list of over 400 apps built on the steemit blockchain. I have not looked too closely yet, but many of these places are like @busy and will give you votes. I will do a full post on this soon, but if you look here and try some of these, you will do better and learn more about steemit at the same time.

Post to these tags for better results!

Don't use random tags no one will see. This post gives you many places to post and post quickly. You are not a steemit blogger if you do not blog!
Good Tags - Post your content here

Are you following any curation trails?

I wrote this post to help the people who run curation trails, but you should read it too. Do not waste your tiny vote in a place you will get no reward!!!!
One Tip to Improve Your Curation Trail

Don't miss Kryptonia!

@kryptonia is another place you will get good votes from even when you are still a tiny minnow. Use my referral link and sign up now! You will not believe this great opportunity until you try it. I love them so much that I wrote two reviews. Please read them both!

Places to spend your money

Please do not use bid bots or power up for tiny amounts when you are new and small here. Try these ideas instead.

Get yourself to 500 SP STAT!

You will not know the full power of steemit until you have 500 SP. Get there first before spending money on anything else. After that - see how you do. Leasing delegated SP is the quickest way to power up when you are now here.
Lease Delegated SP

Qurator will give you good votes!

Here is my @qurator review. I just did this post and I believe in them. If you post quality content once a day, this is the place for you. Spend your money here, and you will be glad you did!
Join Qurator and get great results for your posts

Steemitbasicincome is for you too!

This older post is by @thedarkhorse and you should get on this opportunity. you will get a vote on every post. It is small in the beginning but grows if you work it!
Learn all the Steemitbasicincome tips here
You can spend money to buy shares, but you can also win the shares in many contests that you will find here. Be sure you are looking at the most recent list of contests and start entering. I win them all the time!

That's it kids!

I know I am missing so ideas, but you should have enough to work with here. Please give me a comment and let my know you will try! In summary:

  • post daily
  • read one of these posts each day
  • keep trying
  • thank me later with your better votes!

The photo for my post today is a blur I use for important backgrounds like this one!

Red blur 1 fitinfun.jpg

I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

= =

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

I am blogging about weight loss to help others get thin and healthy like I did. If you or anyone you know is struggling to beat obesity, please follow along and you can do this too.

Please start here to kick obesity to the curb:

Set Your Goal for Weight Loss

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

My most recent Ulog gives details about what is going on now. I'm supposed to be packing, looking at maps, eating, or sleeping now. Thank you so much for caring.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

Byteball

6IMJINL2UG3XPT2WJDUGNGBDC4HUCOXL

PayPal Thailand:

fitinfun@zoho.com

PayPal US:

astrocay@yahoo.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency