Emergency Room...

xji968.jpg

Something just happened I don’t know exactly what but my family got sick all of a sudden and I’m at ER...
But they don’t allow visitors in even the family members so I’m not sure what is going on in there. I was waiting outside for like 30 mins but a nurse told to go home because all the doctors are busy right now and nothing is going to happen for 2-3 hours? Wtf🤬
I thought ER was more like fast and EMERGENCY!!! But everything seems slow and taking a long time because of all the COVID-19 and everything.
There are bunch of people inside and outside... I think they are all family and friends. OMG
I am just not sure what to do... I don’t to go home. I want to be here if something scary happens... but I don’t even want to think about it... wtf so worried

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency