This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reached 300 followers on NEW YEAR EVE!! THANKS GUYS!

300.gif
What a perfect number to reach on NEW YEAR EVE! Counting down 30 minutes for NEW YEAR! For those who don't know, it's my birthday too on January 1st! SO yeah my mother always told me that the whole world is celebrating with me! I'm filled with awe when I think of it :) (And for that reason too, my mom sometimes used that reason when she forgot about my birthday.. haha. But I know she was busy and she loves me as always ;)


Comforting myself by self wishing happy birthday.. LOL

Posting on Steemit on a regular basis is hard, I'm too much of a perfectionist, I love to gather as much info as possible before I even lay down the first ink on my blank post. I read tonnes of articles and books just to get my facts right. I appreciate those who really read my article and left thoughtful comments. I wish to have more of such audience! I guarantee you my content is a high-quality post, you'll never regret after you read it even though it does seem long.

Once again, I'm thankful to my 300 followers who is there to upvote and leave comments. I promise with more market analysis guide, crypto news and more medical posts!

Here I want to personally thank @curie and @shaka for upvoted my first medical post! It was my first time to earn 10$! That upvote helped me get through those days of 1$ worth of posts after hours of writing it. Your support will ensure more good contents from minnows and me. Kudos to your initiative!

FIrst post upvoted by @curie!

  1. https://steemit.com/medicine/@tngflx/valvular-heart-disease-what-is-it-part-1-mitral-stenosis

Upvoted by @shaka!

  1. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tngflx/andreas-antonopoulos-warns-of-bitcoin-bubble-is-it

Last but not least, thanks to my precious friends I met on PAL (Peace Abundance Liberty) discord channel! You guys helped me through the hard time when I earned cents on multiple posts! Greatest THANK YOU to my loyal readers such as @paps and @samotonakatoshi for showing me what Im doing is worth it. I promise more of psychological post for you @paps :P @paps is great with his motivational speech I definitely recommend you guys to check it out. And for @samotonakatoshi he's a great translator for crypto article from czech! Definitely check them out!

And of course, thanks to @rougebot for constantly supporting my content too. He's a friendly indian tech support guy who is always there to joke with you. And sometimes forgot his own moderator job at PAL. :P Kidding. Disclaimer : He still kept his job haha.

Thanks to @bigdizzle91 for donating me 40$ worth of litecoin when I lost my ethereum worth of 100$! Even though we didn't know each other that well at first, he helped me without a second thought! Your kindness will forever be in my memory! I won't forget that! Hope in humanity restored! :D

Thanks to @torico too for guiding me on how to write an epic steemit post. She also gave some words of encouragement to keep me posting :)

And also how can I forget, thanks to @crimsonclad for showing me how friendly a human being can be! She is the first one to help me in PAL discord channel. Even though I was a pure noob at that time.

I'm definitely recommend u guys to check out PAL discord channel! There's a lot of magic happening there :) You're awesome and I pray for great things for you in life. Especially my followers! Keep on steeming! I believe steemit will revolutionize the way we appreciate content creators! No great content creators should go unrewarded!

HAPPY NEW YEAR , EVERYONE!

2018 Happy New Year Animated Greeting Cards.gif

Join PAL discord channel :
https://discord.gg/3bZmr7
pal.jpg