The Blue Ternate Tea Becoming Part Of My Regiment

image.png
Good day my friends,

Freshly picked blue ternate flowers from my patio garden. I really love the colors. Very vivid and intense. If I have roses this rich in color then I could be the luckiest. Nevertheless I am still happy seeing my little garden thrive and just the thought of being able to make something live and grow is already my happiness.
image.png
I had been featuring this blue ternate vine always on my blog but this photo shows how big it had grown. I could not reach the pods and flowers with my bare hands. I need a step ladder to pick some. Today I got these handful of flowers for my tea. Drinking tea with a few blue flowers had been part of my regiment. There were some benefits that my friends and fellow gardeners are sharing online which made me a fan. Some of them include:

  • anti microbial
  • anti anxiety
  • anti inflammatory
  • reduces stress and many more
    I picked just some of the benefits but I am not advocating yet as I have not found a research done and if you guys know of something kindly share a link of those studies below.
    Until next post,
    Gus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency