Quadruplets Beautiful White Bunnies With Active participation Activities

image
With the newest development on the farm I have still cute white bunnies doing great. I was at the farm today and most especially the rabbit section and I waited for almost 30minutes to see and observe how active these bunnies are doing, this is because I have had some little bunnies in the time past and they were under fed and I thought they were healthy until they began to pack off one after the other, that was how I lost almost five cute bunnies then. But now I have had so many experience on animals so I have to get my 100% attention and make sure I do not overslept off but I should be very observant.

image
I have not check the sex of those bunnies, this is because i wanted them to grow more bigger so I can teach you guys to to sex a bunny or how to know the male rabbit and female rabbit.

image
I call them Quadruplets.

image

Quadruplets sisters.

Thanks for reading.

matthewthonyfarm

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency