Lazy Hot September Day - September 12, 2021 @goldenoakfarm

Mid Sept. 7AM crop 2021.jpg

I sure wasn’t moving very fast on Sunday. This was taken at 7AM when I went up to feed the cats. I’d gotten the laundry started by then and had been chipping away at editing the 50 photos from the Fair.

Middle pasture to house2 crop Sept. 2021.jpg

That took me a good deal longer than it ought to have. My mouse had decided to stop working and I had opened the back and blown out a lot of dust and cat hair. But it still isn’t working well, stopping every move to “think” about what it is doing before continuing on with the job.

But I finished the post in the end, and the laundry. Slept several hours in the afternoon and finished my book. Then I started the next one in the series.

Monday will start early at 6AM when the carpenter arrives. There’s rain forecast for the early morning which will make picking up the cleaned rugs a problem. They won’t fit in the Subaru…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency