Another storm and another destructions

We had another storm last night. Several times the house shook so much that I decided that the land of Oz was waiting for us. It was impossible to fall asleep, and in the morning at dawn I went to assess the consequences.

Fortunately, there was not much damage, but it was not without them.

0.jpg

The temporary roof of my septic tank extension was blown off. I made it last summer out of thin plywood, as a temporary shelter for a septic tank, propane cylinders and all sorts of bicycles.

1.jpg

Empty buckets were scattered all over the site.

3.jpg

My very high bed on legs broke.

2.jpg

But the storm also brought advantages - the wind tore off many small branches from the fir trees, which greatly pleased the goats.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency