This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introduceyourself

Okay, here we go. I'm brand new to steemit, invited by my ever-entertaining, lovely bride @silversmyth. Follow her, she's a hoot.

If you've seen her posts, you'll know we are burgeoning homesteaders with chickens, gardens, tons of fruit trees and our own little chunk of woods with creeks.
IMG_4889.JPG

One of my favorite hobbies is native gardening and pollinator gardening. We are planning to start beekeeping as well. My gardens are always a work in progress and it's pretty cool to watch all the bees checking out all the food we provide.
IMG_5166.JPG

We love hiking in our woods, fishing in the spring-fed creek down the road and spending time outside.

I'll also be working and sharing golf stories. It's my other main passion outside family. I'm a 0 handicap and play lots of tournaments, including USGA qualifiers. It's a source of many lessons as well as humility and resilience.
IMG_4810.JPG

This is going to be fun! Please upcote and follow and I'll do the same for you. Cheers!