This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Introducing!!!!!!! Me.

lets start with some back story. I lived in Alaska from when I was 2-20, I loved it there but hadn't lived anywhere else and wanted to experience another state so I moved to Colorado with my ex. Lived there for 5 year, fell on some hard times and jumped ship to Arkansas where my parents were. Been here for two years now, enjoying the quiet country life.

Now some personals. I'm a single mom of a two year old and took in my teenage cousin. I'm going to school to be a science teacher. And working as a housekeeper and substitute teacher.

Our farm. We have 25 chickens; 5 baby blue laced red wyandottes, 14 road island red hens, and 6 road island red roosters (4 of which are being fattened up for the freezer). We also have a goat pair that will hopefully be mated this fall and we'll have a baby in the spring. We're planning on getting a undetermined number of chickens, a few Nubian goats to add to our herd, and I'm gearing for pigs lol. We have a very very small scale garden that will be getting an upgrade in February or March. We have been getting good produce from our tomatoes and cucumbers, did radishes and carrots at the beginning of spring and will do another round of them for the fall.

That's all that I've got going on for now. Feel free to ask questions!